Staff

All the people.

Adding staff is a simple Username and email process. When you invite them, they will receive an email with a link and temporarly password.

You can add as many staff as you like

You can not "delete" a staff member from your account, you can only revoke access, this will mean, you still ahve access to all the staff members history and leads, but they have lost access to the tool. If that email is used again for another staff member, then they can be invited again and the past leads will be assinged to the new staff member.