Filtering

Do some management of your leads

There are 3 filters you can use in the service.

Show on hold

If you select on hold, you will see all the leads that you currently have on hold, all your other leads will not show, when you have this filter selected.

Show closed

If you select on hold, you will see all the leads that you have closed but not deleted , all your other leads will not show, when you have this filter selected.

Show all company leads

If you are a manager and you want to be sure that all staff are talking to the leads befintting your business, then you can have this checked, and you will see all the converstaions in the service. If it is off, you will only see the leads that are assigned or collected by you.